Region 1 - North Country

Northern Human Services 
87 Washington Street
Conway, NH 03818
(603) 447-3347

Chief Executive Officer: 
Eric M. Johnson
(603) 447-3347
ejohnson@northernhs.org


Region 3 - Lakes Region

Lakes Region Community Services 
719 North Main Street
Laconia, NH 03246
(603) 524-8811

President & CEO:
Rebecca Bryant, 524-8811,
Rebecca.bryant@lrcs.org


Region 5 - Monadnock Region

Monadnock Developmental Services
121 Railroad Street
Keene, NH 0343l
Telephone: (603) 352-1304 or (800) 469-6082
Fax: (603) 352-l637

Executive Director:
Alan Greene
alan@mds-nh.org


Region 7 - Manchester

The Moore Center
195 McGregor Street, Unit 400
Manchester, NH 03l02
Telephone: (603) 668-5423

Chief Executive Officer:
Paul Boynton
206-2742
paul.boynton@moorecenter.org


Region 9 - Strafford County

Community Partners
Forum Court
113 Crosby Road, Suite #1
Dover, NH 03820-4375
Telephone: (603) 749-4015

Executive Director:
Brian Collins, Executive Director
516-9300
bcollins@communitypartnersnh.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Region 2 - Lower Grafton and Sullivan County

Pathways of the River Valley 
Admistrative Office:
654 Main Street
Claremont, NH 03743
542-8706 or 448-2077

Executive Director: 
Mark Mills, 504-1517
MMills@pathwaysnh.org 

Region 4 - Capitol District

Community Bridges
70 Pembroke Road
Concord, NH 0330
(603) 225-4153 or (800) 499-4l53

Executive Director: 
Richard Royse
 rroyse@communitybridgesnh.org
 

Region 6 - Nashua

Gateways Community Services
144 Canal Street
Nashua, NH 03064
Telephone: (603) 882-6333
Fax: (603) 889-5460

Executive Director:
Sandra Pelletier
spelletier@gatewayscs.org


Region 8 - Seacoast

One Sky Community Services
755 Banfield Road, Suite 3
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Telephone: (603) 436-6111

Executive Director: 
Chris Muns, CEO
x103
c.muns@oneskyservices.org
 

Region 10 - Atkinson/Salem

Community Crossroads
8 Commerce Drive
Atkinson, NH 03811
Telephone: (603) 893-1299

Executive Director: 
Dennis Powers
x315
dpowers@communitycrossroadsnh.org

Area Agency Director:
Cynthia Mahar
x341
cmahar@communitycrossroadsnh.org